Admissions Staff - Waterbury and Danbury Campus

Meet Our Admissions Staff

Admissions is Here to Welcome You!

Please let us know if you have questions or need assistance.

You may reach us by:

  • email: nvcc@nv.edu
  • phone: 203-575-8080
  • or in-person: Kinney Hall, K511, Waterbury.

If you prefer to schedule a virtual appointment, please email us at nvcc@nv.edu.

For a list of campus-wide virtual support resources please visit: nv.edu/virtualsupport

We look forward to showing  you how NVCC can help you reach your goals!

Our Admissions staff is ready to assist you!

We are open Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm.

Admissions is located:
Waterbury Campus: 750 Chase Parkway, Kinney Hall, Room K500 
Phone: 203-575-8080

Danbury Campus: 190 Main Street, 2nd Floor Administrative Office
Phone: 203-437-9699

Need to fax us documents? Waterbury: 203-596-8766 or Danbury: 203-798-9682

We are also happy to send you information.  


LisaCalabreseWeb

Lisa Calabrese
Assistant Director of Admissions
lcalabrese@nv.edu
203-575-8151 (p)
Room: Kinney Hall, K500
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708

MohamedChaoukiwebheadshot

Mohamed Chaouki
Admissions Recruiter
mchaouki@nv.edu
203-575-8149 (p)
Room: Kinney Hall, K500
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708


Admission2017Team03

James Cousins
Assistant Director of Admissions
jcousins@nv.edu
203-596-8601 (p)
Room: Kinney Hall, K500
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708


ScottFarrelweb

Scott J. Farrell
Assistant Director of Admissions
sfarrell@nv.edu
203-437-9653 (p)
203-798-9682 (f)
Room: 3rd Floor, D311
190 Main Street
Danbury, CT 06810

BlayreMilloheadshotweb

Blayre Millo
Associate Director of Admissions
bmillo@nv.edu
203-575-8079 (p)
Room: Kinney Hall, K500
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708


Admission2017Team04

Jennifer Wissink
International Student Advisor
jwissink@nv.edu
203-575-8010 (p)
203-596-8766 (f)
Room: Kinney Hall, K500
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Test Scores
Immunization Information
Transcript Information
International Student Transcript Information
Immunization Information
Proof of English Proficiency Test Information
Our History
Project Approach
The Hundred Languages of Children
Waterbury Campus
Danbury Campus
map
Waterbury Campus
Danbury Campus
title here
title
Net Price Calculator
Testing Module Element