CAPSS Team

Meet our CAPSS Team

Contact CAPSS

Email Us
203-575-8025 (p)
203-596-8610 (f)

We are located in:
Kinney Hall, Room K520
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT

We are available virtually:
  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

*Late appointments can be made if needed, email us at capss@nv.edu

CAPSSTeam2017web

Back Row: Jessica Miller, Erika Carrington, Lydia Roldan,
                   Terry Latella, Yvette Tucker, Sam Johnson.
Front Row: Bonnie Goulet, Susan Houlihan.

Advising Staff

Vince McCann

Coordinator of New Student Advising
203-575-8209
VMcCann@nv.edu

Susan Houlihan

Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
203-596-2164
SHoulihan@nv.edu

Iris Astacio

Diversity Recruitment, Academic Advisor
203-596-8647
IAstacio@nv.edu

Counseling Staff

Sam Johnson

Counselor
203-575-8192
SJohnson1@nv.edu

Tammy MacBrien Downs

Counselor, Danbury Campus
203-437-9652
TMacBrienDowns@nv.edu

Disability Services Staff

Terry Latella

Counselor, Disability Services
203-596-8608
TLatella@nv.edu

Mary Mays

EA, Disability Services Testing
203-575-8161
MMays@nv.edu

Testing Staff

Jessica Miller

Testing Specialist
203-575-8048
JMiller1@nv.edu

Susan Vaichus

EA, Placement Testing Liaison
203-575-8218
SVaichus@nv.edu

Office Staff

Bonnie Goulet

Director of Student Development Services
203-596-8752
BGoulet@nv.edu

Lydia Roldan

Office Assistant
203-575-8099
LRoldan@nv.edu
Test Scores
Immunization Information
Transcript Information
International Student Transcript Information
Immunization Information
Proof of English Proficiency Test Information
Our History
Project Approach
The Hundred Languages of Children
Waterbury Campus
Danbury Campus
map
Waterbury Campus
Danbury Campus
title here
title
Net Price Calculator
Testing Module Element