STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MINUTES –Thursday, March 26th, 2015 3:30 p.m. – Room S518

Present: Eleni Saltourides, Marian Zerbi, Karla Ekquist-Lechner, Martha Charis, Lauri Novi, Linda Stango (for Yvette Tucker).

- 1. This meeting was dedicated to talking about the various scholarship candidates for the President to President scholarship. In addition to those present, Pamela Tolbert-Bynum, Lisa Boyko, Karen Blake all submitted rankings thus making quorum.
- 2. After ranking all the candidates using a ballot of the top three choices for each member, a weighted average was calculated and candidates were chosen. They are not listed here to keep privacy until the students actually received the award in May.

Meeting adjourned at 4:30pm

Respectfully Submitted,

Eleni Saltourides, SAC Chair and Linda Stango (who provided the list of recipients)